Vegan Frozen Pizza!

– FUER DIE DEUTSCHE UEBERSETZUNG BITTE RUNTERSCROLLEN –

So I recently found at the health food shop Denn’s a vegan frozen pizza! How awesome is that? Veganism does its progress at last…. Of course I had to try it😉 thought might go well with the special vegan pizza melty cheese I discovered of Wilmerburger at another health food shop.

The pizza didn’t turn out too bad, yet a bit crispy for my liking. Shame the vegan pizza cheese didn’t melt as good either. I think I’m just gonna go next time with a Flammkuchen variation and simply add vegan yoghurt with parmezano.
                        
Und so fand ich neulich bei der Biosupermarkt-Kette vegane Tiefkühlpizza. Wie großartig ist das denn?! Endlich macht der Veganismus seine Größeren Schritte voran…. Natürlich musste ich die Pizza probieren😉 Ich dachte mir, da passt bestimmt der kürzlich gefundene Wilmersburger Pizzaschmelz drauf, den ich im Reformhaus entdeckt hatte.
Die Pizza war im Endeffekt gar nicht so schlecht, jedoch für meinen Geschmack etwas knusprig. Ich glaube ich macht daraus nächstes mal eine Flammkuchenvariation mit Sojaghurt und Parmezano.

One comment

Leave a Reply

